Miller's

Life…It Happens!

Hey Everyone! I have been SO slack at keeping up with blog posts and I promise I’m going to work on that to be posting more constantly. I really do love writing to y’all and love writing my life on this little page. Any who….

For those of you wondering, Lettie is growing like a weed. She will be *9* months old on March 9th. I can’t believe how fast this time is going by so I’ve been trying to soak up every little millisecond! 🙂 Lettie is SO close to crawling, she just can’t figure out how to move her legs around. She LOVES to eat now, for a while there she only wanted momma’s milk. She has FOUR teeth and she loves to dance/clap her hands. Lettie can say “Dada”, “Mama”, “Papa”. She also knows to wave her hand when you say “Hi” or “Bye-bye”IMG_8926.JPG

Justin and I are doing amazing. He is such a hard working man and I couldn’t be more thankful for him allowing me to stay home with our sweet girl so both of us don’t miss the precious moments in the first year!

I am still on my health and fitness journey, although I have been at a standstill since the holidays. BUT, I am OKAY with that. Why, you ask? Because making milk for Lettie to have is far more important than loosing weight. I am feeling great in my own skin and I have started loving myself even more, even with a few of the problem areas that I still have. Slow and steady wins the race, right?

We have a very busy year ahead of us and some of that includes the Miller Renovation. 🙂 So make sure you stay tuned to that, I will *try* to remember to post on my blog about the renovation. Most of it is going to be done thrifty, DIY and cheap. BUT it will be done right!!

Like I said, I promise to keep coming back here with more and more things. Especially now that Lettie is asleep by about 8:30p and I have some quiet time to myself in the evenings. BUT for now, look at these sweet pictures of my sweet little family, and until next time.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

