Miller's

My new Beachbody Journey!

Hey everyone! I am so excited to announce that I have become a Beachbody Wellness Coach! 😁 

If you’re wondering what Beachbody is, it’s a wonderful program that you choose to workout to in your own home, workouts take 30 minutes, you get your daily dose of dense nutrition (Shakeology), and you get eating plans/perfectly portioned containers. Pictures below is my yummy chocolate peanut butter banana shake! πŸ˜‹

I decided to start doing this after seeing a Facebook friends results, Rachel. I started the 30 day program I am doing right now, country heat, on August 15,2016! I have lost 8 pounds and 9 inches total so far in UNDER 30 days. And I know I could have lost a lot more had I followed the eating plan a lot better. August is a crazy month with birthdays and with birthdays, there are birthday dinners and cake/ice cream!

When I got married I was tiny and in a weight that was good for my body. Then I put on the extra married pounds, then I got pregnant and gained 40 pounds! Most of that went away after having Lettie because she was 9lbs2oz of that! But I want to get back down to a healthier weight for my family so I can be healthy for them!

I want to take y’all on my weight loss journey! I will be sharing my results as well as my meal preps, meal plans and recipes that I do. Let me know if y’all have any questions!

Just a few updated pictures of the family from here recently for cuteness! πŸ˜€

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

